Gossamer Blue

Introducing the 2015-2016 Design Team


Gossamer Blue logo320gbdt2015-15a

I’m very excited to introduce the 2015-2016 Design Team! The team is super talented and very diverse. Some are returning for another year and some are brand new to Gossamer Blue. It is going to be an amazing year with these ladies! To read more about these incredible designers click on their names to visit their profiles.

Alex Hunter : Amy Yingling : Anabelle O’Malley : Andrea Gray : Brenda Smith : Brenda Weaver : Caylee Greyvenstein : Chantal Philippe : Diane Payne : Emily Spahn : Erin Taylor : Eunyoung Lee : Felicitas Mayer : France Wisniewski : Heather Leopard : Jill Cornell : Jill Keller : Joy Taylor : Kasia Przybyt : Kathleen Graumuller : Katie Ehmann : Kellie Winnell : Kelly Xenos : Laura Crosby : Melanie Blackburn : Michelle Wedertz : Michelle Wooderson : Michiko Kato : Olatz Garaiyurrebaso : Patricia Roebuck : Rebecca Luminarias : Sandra Dietrich : Sian Fair : Stephanie Buice : Yana Smakula

Please join me in welcoming them!


13 Comments to “Introducing the 2015-2016 Design Team”

June 15, 2015 at 7:39 am

Anabelle OMalley says:

Welcome to all of my new and returning teammates! So excited to be back for another year!

Yes!!! So very happy to be part of this team and share this experience with all these amazingly talented ladies. Congrats to all of you!

Great set of ladies: especially excited to see Sian Fair amongst the group! Can’t wait to see your LO’s and ideas, Sian….xxx

Leave a Reply